Copycat Pauley’s Manmosa

Yummm. Pauley’s. Pauley’s is a UGA favorite. It is a crepe bar that sells amazing crepes of all different varieties. The sweet and the savory. But they also serve amazing drinks. One of my all time favorites: the Manmosa. Every time I order this drink someone in the restaurant asks me what it is and I always see them order it next. It is a very yummy drink and also a great morning drink. Perfect for those early tailgates. Now, since I’m on a college budget, I can’t always buy my drinks from bars. Sometimes a girl’s gotta make her own. Here’s my mock recipe.

1 shot 3 A.M. Vodka (has caffeine, so it gives the morning drink an extra kick)

3/4 cup orange juice

1/2 cup champagne

You can change it up, depending on how you like your drink!

This entry was published on October 5, 2012 at 1:38 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment